top of page
Search
Writer's picturetanyareynolds23

5 am Gratitude

I have a spot in my planner for a daily gratitude practice, but I haven't been doing very well with it lately. I feel that gratitude is critical to contentment among many other things including mental health. So in order to put my money where my mouth is, I thought I would share a short list of what I'm grateful for this morning.


  1. You. You make space in your world for me and my writing.

  2. My Cuddl Dud fleece sheets. Typically, I try to stay away from material things, but they are so freaking soft and warm!! I think about nearly every morning.

  3. People watching out for me. Over the past week, I've had several people go out of their way to ask if I'm ok or if they could do anything to help. It makes me feel seen and cared about.

  4. The amazing people in my world! Sometimes I'm totally blown away by the high quality people I get to interact with... and you've heard me brag about the guys. I feel so fortunate that on Fridays, my list is strictly names of people I'm grateful for.

  5. It's Thursday!!! I know we aren't supposed to wish our life away, but I can't help but get excited for the weekend. Down time. Pajamas. No schedules. They make my heart happy!


I hope you have a great day!

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Life Coach Assignment

Lately I have been struggling with giving myself permission to choose things that make me happy. I often act out of obligation or the...

Maybe I'm Done?

Hey Friends! So yesterday I was signed up to do a craft show in Pine Grove. And you know what? I blew it off. It was a decision I...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page