top of page
Search
Writer's picturetanyareynolds23

5 Quick Things - Yellowstone Edition

Really life has been a little too intense lately, so I have been happily retreating to Yellowstone. Ironically, a lot of it runs parallel to my real life...lol... but that is a conversation for another time. Instead, I'm going to share my top 5 + 1 Yellowstone quotes for the moment. Hope it makes you smile 😁


I'm not going anywhere. Just tell me who to fight


It's hard to measure almost because almost doesn't matter


Lord God, give us rain and a little luck, and we will do the rest


It wasn't a move. It was just me hurting you


You're lucky she has a conscious. I was going to get you to fuck that mannequin


Fuck it. That's you're plan too? You're logic is so flawed son, it almost makes sense. Alright... fuck it.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Life Coach Assignment

Lately I have been struggling with giving myself permission to choose things that make me happy. I often act out of obligation or the...

Maybe I'm Done?

Hey Friends! So yesterday I was signed up to do a craft show in Pine Grove. And you know what? I blew it off. It was a decision I...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page