top of page
Search
Writer's picturetanyareynolds23

5 Things

I can't lie... I want to be part of your world. I'm grateful for the space you have already shared with me. While this page is intended for writing, the posts don't always have to be lengthy soul bearing prose that demands a substantial part of your day. In honor of that awareness, tonight I chose a different approach. Below is a list of 5 things on my mind or in my heart. Yay vulnerability!! LOL


  1. I hate cleaning up leaves but love the way the yard looks after it is done.

  2. The good-bye was not well received, and it makes my heart heavy.

  3. I'm inspired to make my own Christmas cards, but didn't make the Christmas card list today. Not a great start...

  4. I am on a bloody mary kick and have romanticized drinking one in my office all week... that may be the missing piece of my massively successful writing career (smile)

  5. This Thanksgiving I am so incredibly grateful for all of the amazing people who grace my world.

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Life Coach Assignment

Lately I have been struggling with giving myself permission to choose things that make me happy. I often act out of obligation or the...

Maybe I'm Done?

Hey Friends! So yesterday I was signed up to do a craft show in Pine Grove. And you know what? I blew it off. It was a decision I...

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page