top of page
Search
Writer's picturetanyareynolds23

5 Things Making Me So Happy at the Moment

  1. I've been very defensive of my time, and most weekends this summer have been commitment free ❤️

  2. Lately I've been putting a lot of thought and effort into my craft show set up. I'm excited about the changes

  3. My cucumbers are growing! I'd really like to make my own pickles this year.

  4. The boys. They make my gratitude list practically every day. I feel so fortunate to work with such amazing people.

  5. The weather. Its July 30th, and I'm sleeping with the windows open. What a gift!!


What are some things that are making your heart happy at the moment?

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Life Coach Assignment

Lately I have been struggling with giving myself permission to choose things that make me happy. I often act out of obligation or the...

Maybe I'm Done?

Hey Friends! So yesterday I was signed up to do a craft show in Pine Grove. And you know what? I blew it off. It was a decision I...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page