top of page
Search
Writer's picturetanyareynolds23

5 Things that Bring Me Immense Joy the Morning

  1. Sleeping with the windows open

  2. One great song after another on the way to work

  3. My sangria garden actually producing some berries

  4. All the great people I have in my world, and the way they have been showing up for me

  5. My planner page for the week. I think it's super cute!


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Life Coach Assignment

Lately I have been struggling with giving myself permission to choose things that make me happy. I often act out of obligation or the...

Maybe I'm Done?

Hey Friends! So yesterday I was signed up to do a craft show in Pine Grove. And you know what? I blew it off. It was a decision I...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page