top of page
Search
Writer's picturetanyareynolds23

5 Things that Made Me Happy 2/5/24

I am in an absolute major funk. Ok... right now it isn't quite as bad because I opened a bottle of watermelon margaritas that a friend got me for Christmas. A Tanya secret? When someone knows something like that about me makes my heart really happy. Also, I'm watching Queer Eye because everything is fabulous with the Fab 5. I'm trying to break out of this funk so I am vowing this week to post 5 things every day that makes me happy. After all, you find what you are looking for, right?


  1. Jared letting me tag along to a vendor while trying to find an improvement to his current set up

  2. Watermelon Margaritas from a friend who knows that watermelon is my absolute favorite

  3. Troy asking if there is anything he could do to help

  4. Spending 30 minutes cleaning up my living room. It was enough to make progress while not making me a slave to the outcome

  5. Mozzarella sticks in the air fryer

  6. Fleece anything and everything!


What are your 5 things?


See you tomorrow!

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Life Coach Assignment

Lately I have been struggling with giving myself permission to choose things that make me happy. I often act out of obligation or the...

Maybe I'm Done?

Hey Friends! So yesterday I was signed up to do a craft show in Pine Grove. And you know what? I blew it off. It was a decision I...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page