top of page
Search
Writer's picturetanyareynolds23

8 Signs Someone Values You

  1. They make time to see you & you never have to question their motives.

  2. They listen to what you have to say & genuinely care about your opinion.

  3. If there is a misunderstanding or conflict, they are committed to resolving the issue with you.

  4. They say "thank you" a lot and don't take advantage of your kind nature.

  5. They respect your boundaries and give you space where you need it.

  6. They involve you in their plans & always want you to feel included.

  7. They make you feel important in their life.

  8. You can always count on them to be there when you need them & the feeling is mutual.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Life Coach Assignment

Lately I have been struggling with giving myself permission to choose things that make me happy. I often act out of obligation or the...

Maybe I'm Done?

Hey Friends! So yesterday I was signed up to do a craft show in Pine Grove. And you know what? I blew it off. It was a decision I...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page