top of page
Search
Writer's picturetanyareynolds23

A Little Bit of My Truth

Last week was hard. I felt like everything I tried to write wouldn't come together. Work was intense. I was feeling overwhelmed, which then leads to me staying up late trying to create time for myself. Sounds like a recipe for disaster, huh? Pretty much. By Friday I was done. I haven't even used my planners for a few days. Right now I am working on showing myself grace. While I don't have to love my choices, I need to accept that I can't change them. In the past, I would criticize and attempt to punish myself which ultimately made me feel horrible! I'm trying to do better... be better.


I think my main intent for this post is to be real and vulnerable with you. I often tout the beauty and abundance of life, but some days are hard. Hopefully through gratitude and practicing recognition of the spaces in between, we realize it is only a bad day. Light and love to all of you... as you are my space in between, and I am truly grateful!

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Life Coach Assignment

Lately I have been struggling with giving myself permission to choose things that make me happy. I often act out of obligation or the...

Maybe I'm Done?

Hey Friends! So yesterday I was signed up to do a craft show in Pine Grove. And you know what? I blew it off. It was a decision I...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page