top of page
Search
Writer's picturetanyareynolds23

Being the Best Me

Personally, I know it is easier to find the spaces in between when I am functioning as my best self. As we all know, some days that is easier than other. On those hard days I often turn to quotes for support, and lately (as well as many times over the years) the amazing Brene Brown has given me insight and perspective. While it is nearly impossible to only choose a few, I thought I'd share with you a few of my favorite. Full transparency though, the first one is a reminder for myself. I hope you find something below to make your world a better place. <3








6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Life Coach Assignment

Lately I have been struggling with giving myself permission to choose things that make me happy. I often act out of obligation or the...

Maybe I'm Done?

Hey Friends! So yesterday I was signed up to do a craft show in Pine Grove. And you know what? I blew it off. It was a decision I...

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page