top of page
Search
Writer's picturetanyareynolds23

Choose Your Own Adventure?

Today was a really rough day, and I thought my silver lining was going to be a great blog title (or at least I thought it was). "Today was the type of day shower beers were created for." As I often do, I let the blog roll around in my head for the majority of the night. I had just climbed into bed and started journaling. By this point I had nearly talked myself out of writing the blog. As I was re-capping my day and making a spectacle of all the struggles, I realized I was starting to celebrate the support I received as I navigated the hardest parts of my day. My thought process then moved on to me appreciating my relationships and the people in my world. By the time I reached the bottom of the page, I had found a completely different perspective then I had started with. It made me think about how I get to choose the parts of my day that I focus on... or get to choose my own adventure (see how I tied that in...lol) I hope the next time you are having a rough day, you choose a different outcome ❤️

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Life Coach Assignment

Lately I have been struggling with giving myself permission to choose things that make me happy. I often act out of obligation or the...

Maybe I'm Done?

Hey Friends! So yesterday I was signed up to do a craft show in Pine Grove. And you know what? I blew it off. It was a decision I...

Commenti


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page