top of page
Search
Writer's picturetanyareynolds23

Do I Have It In Me?

I've been taking steps with my blog, but I think we can all agree that I have a tendency to play things pretty safe. I seek your validation for my writing and perspective. Tonight in my coaching session we had a good conversation about how all the great artists never became great by playing it safe. I left the session wondering if I have it in to me be great. Do I have the back bone to stand alone? Can I dig deep within and just put it all out there? If not, what's the point?

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Life Coach Assignment

Lately I have been struggling with giving myself permission to choose things that make me happy. I often act out of obligation or the...

Maybe I'm Done?

Hey Friends! So yesterday I was signed up to do a craft show in Pine Grove. And you know what? I blew it off. It was a decision I...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page