top of page
Search
Writer's picturetanyareynolds23

Everything Hurts... And It's Awesome!!

Hello strangers!! That's if anyone reads this. I know its been awhile, and for that I am sorry. Well, kind of. You see, I've been busying filling my world with things that make me happy in the moment... in the spare moments when I find them. Lately, I've been sucked in to reading to the tune of 1-2 books a week. The grown up side of me thinks I should be reading self improvement books, but honestly I been loving Lucy Score, James Patterson and a little Freida McFadden. Today I just finished the 15th book of my 20 book goal for the year. I've been loving my evenings and weekend morning on the patio curled up with a book. Probably also a good time to give a shout out to the library supporting my habit. But I am also relieved to say that I am not sore from reading... thank God! Since the weather has finally turned, I've been enjoying time in the yard, guilting myself for everything that is not yet done, and loving my time at the greenhouse. With the promise of rain in the forecast, yesterday I stayed out in the yard dodging the rain drops with my 1st grade helper turned boss...lol. Today I can barely walk let alone get out of the chair, but let me tell you the bones of my yard is something I am so proud of!! I'm paying the price but so proud of what I have achieved. I hope that you making time in your world for things that make your heart happy!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Life Coach Assignment

Lately I have been struggling with giving myself permission to choose things that make me happy. I often act out of obligation or the...

Maybe I'm Done?

Hey Friends! So yesterday I was signed up to do a craft show in Pine Grove. And you know what? I blew it off. It was a decision I...

Feeling Uninspired

You may have noticed fewer posts lately. I don't exactly know what's going on, but I'm kind of feeling uninspired.... about everything! ...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page