top of page
Search
Writer's picturetanyareynolds23

Feeling Uninspired

You may have noticed fewer posts lately. I don't exactly know what's going on, but I'm kind of feeling uninspired.... about everything! I haven't had any interest in writing, making coasters or even blankets. Lately I've been much more excited about picking up a book and getting lost in someone's words. The last thing I want is to force a blog just to meet a quantity quota. While this may not effect your world at all, I just wanted to take a moment to check in and share what I am feeling... something that doesn't come naturally to me at all...lol. So may the time change not rock your world, and may we all get through this week in 1 piece! 😘

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Life Coach Assignment

Lately I have been struggling with giving myself permission to choose things that make me happy. I often act out of obligation or the...

Maybe I'm Done?

Hey Friends! So yesterday I was signed up to do a craft show in Pine Grove. And you know what? I blew it off. It was a decision I...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page