top of page
Search
Writer's picturetanyareynolds23

Happy Sunday Morning!

Good morning! I've written several blogs this week, but none of them felt right... which is why you haven't seen them. What I write may not always be pretty, but I always want it to be honest and of high quality. So it's 11 am, and I got my food made for the week, aside from the chicken doing it's thing in the crock pot. I'm sitting here with a bloody mary. There is a ginger, cedarwoood and lavender blend going in the diffuser which feels perfect for a Sunday morning. Being on the cusp of February, I need to layout my planner. Can you believe it February!? While I am still processing the previous week, I want to wish you a Sunday filled with peace and love and many, many spaces in between. I will talk to you later this week!



13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Life Coach Assignment

Lately I have been struggling with giving myself permission to choose things that make me happy. I often act out of obligation or the...

Maybe I'm Done?

Hey Friends! So yesterday I was signed up to do a craft show in Pine Grove. And you know what? I blew it off. It was a decision I...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page