top of page
Search
Writer's picturetanyareynolds23

Home Show Scaries

I took a big step. I signed up for my first 2 day show at the Lebanon Expo Center. As soon as I sent my check in, I started to 2nd guess myself. Especially when I confirmed it was a business casual event, I really wanted to back out. But now my attendance is Facebook official (which sure, doesn't carry the same clout as before) and I'm trying so hard to stay out of my head about it. The self doubt is definitely working overtime. I'm just putting it out there hoping maybe it will encourage you to do something that may scare you a little bit ❤️

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Life Coach Assignment

Lately I have been struggling with giving myself permission to choose things that make me happy. I often act out of obligation or the...

Maybe I'm Done?

Hey Friends! So yesterday I was signed up to do a craft show in Pine Grove. And you know what? I blew it off. It was a decision I...

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page