top of page
Search
Writer's picturetanyareynolds23

I Keep Telling You Our Guys are the Best...

Our boys continue to completely amaze me... in a good way. For example, the one foreman knew I was going to be onsite this week, and he had the heat going in the job trailer in case I was cold. Even though he had tons of other stuff going on that morning before I got there, he still took the time.


Below is a screen shot of post on Facebook for Pipe Excavator that retired this week after 34 years with the company. The first comment got me in all the feels... I work in an environment that oozes testosterone. While I wouldn't change it for anything, when the guys step out of the stereotype (as they often do), they blow me away! It's just another example of why I am as fortunate as I am. Thank you guys for being the awesome men that you are!




11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Life Coach Assignment

Lately I have been struggling with giving myself permission to choose things that make me happy. I often act out of obligation or the...

Maybe I'm Done?

Hey Friends! So yesterday I was signed up to do a craft show in Pine Grove. And you know what? I blew it off. It was a decision I...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page