top of page
Search
Writer's picturetanyareynolds23

I'm baaaaaccccckkkkkk

Yes, I am still among the land of the living though I am not always convinced that is a good thing. I have 2 craft shows coming up in Ocotober so I have been putting all of my efforts into building up my inventory.... hence the radio silence. Plus, I have had some other things going which cause me to shy away from writing here as I try to focus on celebrating happy moments in life. You may wonder why I am writing now. You see, I am away at Sheila's Pine Creek retreat which is nothing less than a little slice of heaven and definitely a space in between ❤️. Between you and me though, I was super stressed about coming. Time to build inventory is dwindling and work has reached a whole new level of stressful. Once I got here though, I started to realize now is exactly the perfect time to be here. Interestingly, that wasn't the only thing that came to light. The classes are meant to be calming and stress reducing; however, as the classes were progressing, I was becoming more and more anxious. While incredibly unsettling, I tried to start to work through what was going on. It's funny how you can only deny problems for so long before they have a way of staring you in the face. I realized that the more we put on the page, the more I started to freak out. Symbolic to my life much!? It was calming to learn what was going on, but the rest is incredibly unsettling. To be honest, I was hoping that writing this would shed some more light on the situation, but apparently it is not time yet. While I am still deep in though, I will wish you happy Saturday morning as it is my favorite time of the week. May your day be filled with the spaces in between ❤️

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Life Coach Assignment

Lately I have been struggling with giving myself permission to choose things that make me happy. I often act out of obligation or the...

Maybe I'm Done?

Hey Friends! So yesterday I was signed up to do a craft show in Pine Grove. And you know what? I blew it off. It was a decision I...

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page