top of page
Search
Writer's picturetanyareynolds23

Just A Little More Frankie

Lately I have felt like I am in one of those mirror rooms in a fun house. Forced to reflect on myself almost against my will.


Have you ever watched Grace & Frankie on Netflix? (Yes, that dramatic switch was intentional.) If you haven't, I'd strongly encourage you to check it out. It's show based on 2 women who are complete opposites but end up becoming best of friends. I can't deny that I am mainly a Grace. I'm dependable, tend to suppress my feelings, medicate with alcohol, try to be who I am "supposed" to be, but like to challenge the norm. The more I learn about myself though, the more I am realizing that I'd love to be much more Frankie. Just to be completely who I am and live my life by my own terms. That's pretty badass. If you haven't checked out the show, I hope you indulge.



9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Life Coach Assignment

Lately I have been struggling with giving myself permission to choose things that make me happy. I often act out of obligation or the...

Maybe I'm Done?

Hey Friends! So yesterday I was signed up to do a craft show in Pine Grove. And you know what? I blew it off. It was a decision I...

תגובות


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page