top of page
Search
Writer's picturetanyareynolds23

Life is About Moments Like This... My Space In Between

I don't know about you, but I think its only appropriate that my first official act of 42 is to start wtih a blog. I honestly feel guilty for my lack of posts lately. Most of you know that I got swept up in my blanket venture. It's still on going, but I am attempting to diversify...lol. There is also truth in the fact that it is just hard for me to carve out the time. And while I am trying my hardest to prove "them" wrong, creativity sometimes can't be forced. But I am once again sitting on the balcony in Virginia Beach, listening to the waves and ready to create. Torn between reflecting on 41 or setting intentions for 42, instead I think I will celebrate this moment. The sun is shining. The air is warm. Waves are crashing, and the boardwalk is flooded with dogs. My heart is full, and it is once again obvious why I would want this to be my life. It was a challenge to get here, but in this moment, I wouldn't want to be anywhere else <3




3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Life Coach Assignment

Lately I have been struggling with giving myself permission to choose things that make me happy. I often act out of obligation or the...

Maybe I'm Done?

Hey Friends! So yesterday I was signed up to do a craft show in Pine Grove. And you know what? I blew it off. It was a decision I...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page