top of page
Search
Writer's picturetanyareynolds23

More of the Real Me

Sometime along the way, I was taught to disguise or hide the real me. I have ideas as to when, but that is neither here nor there. The sad part is that I have gotten so good at keeping her tucked away, I don't even know I'm hiding her anymore. In fact, I'm not really sure what her (the real me) looks like anymore... so I'm going to work on that. I'm hoping to unleash this inner bad ass that has been dying to come out. I'm asking you to show me a little grace and support as I work on me... as I figure it out. Thanks in advance <3

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Life Coach Assignment

Lately I have been struggling with giving myself permission to choose things that make me happy. I often act out of obligation or the...

Maybe I'm Done?

Hey Friends! So yesterday I was signed up to do a craft show in Pine Grove. And you know what? I blew it off. It was a decision I...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page