top of page
Search
Writer's picturetanyareynolds23

My Heart is Full <3

It's Sunday night, and like normal, I am wondering where has my beloved weekend gone? First, I'd like to give a shout out to my crock pot. I got to spend the majority of the day in the sun on my patio reading The 9th Judgement... yes, I read the entire book in almost 1 sitting. Then I come inside and I have a meal for the week nearly ready. Thank you crock pot! The weather was absolutely gorgeous today! Even though my yard is a train wreck, I enjoyed my time outside. The time allowed me to start dreaming about what could be this summer... and then the other side of me trying to remember that I have a budget...lmao. I got a pleasant surprise that my tulips in my raised beds have started to poke through as well as some residual bulbs left over from last year in the other bed. If nothing else, today gave me hope that the cold and the gloom are soon coming to an end. It is soon time for everything to come alive again, and I need that so very badly. Tonight, even thought it is Sunday night, my heart is full!

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Life Coach Assignment

Lately I have been struggling with giving myself permission to choose things that make me happy. I often act out of obligation or the...

Maybe I'm Done?

Hey Friends! So yesterday I was signed up to do a craft show in Pine Grove. And you know what? I blew it off. It was a decision I...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page