top of page
Search
Writer's picturetanyareynolds23

New Year... Same Me

I can't quite put my finger on why I was so excited to flip the calendar from 2022 to 2023. It felt like I had the whole world before me. And while new beginnings feel flooded with possibilities, I still bring me along. So... this year I am going to focus on the source, me. I've been a bad friend lately. I let the wheels fall completely off of the bus the last few months. It didn't catch fire, but it was close. Things felt so rough that I practically stopped trying, which isn't like me at all. But, we turned the year on the calendar, and before me is a chance to do better... be better. I'm starting to pick up the pieces and put things back together. I want to be more intentional. I've got planners to track and drive what is important to me. (Pssssttt.... I'm striving for 2 blog posts a week.) I want to be more vulnerable and authentic which also means I need to be more brave. I think tomorrow will be my first test. I've been debating it for months. Cross your fingers. I will keep you posted.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Life Coach Assignment

Lately I have been struggling with giving myself permission to choose things that make me happy. I often act out of obligation or the...

Maybe I'm Done?

Hey Friends! So yesterday I was signed up to do a craft show in Pine Grove. And you know what? I blew it off. It was a decision I...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page