top of page
Search
Writer's picturetanyareynolds23

One Fun Fact

I'm horrible at talking about myself or disclosing information unless I feel very comfortable with you. Sometimes if we haven't talked in awhile, it takes time for me to break the wall down. I know it. I'm trying to do better. So this morning I thought I'd share something that I do for me... a way I try to find calm or clarity with all the insanity. It's a way I try to create a space in between for myself. When I get to work in the morning, and I'm waiting for my computer, I like to get out the tarot deck I carry with me. I'm normally stressing the unknown of what is about to be thrown at me, so a reminder of all of the abundance in my life can provide a nice shift. And honestly, some days things are already going down at 90 mph, and I don't get the chance. If not, I don't stress and remember tomorrow is a new day. Do you do anything considered unconventional to create a space in between for yourself?



9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Life Coach Assignment

Lately I have been struggling with giving myself permission to choose things that make me happy. I often act out of obligation or the...

Maybe I'm Done?

Hey Friends! So yesterday I was signed up to do a craft show in Pine Grove. And you know what? I blew it off. It was a decision I...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page