top of page
Search
Writer's picturetanyareynolds23

Self Care Saturday

Sorry for the radio silence. The feedback I wrote about in the previous blog hit me pretty hard. Since then I've been learning a lot about self awareness and intentional self care. If you think about it, its kind of crazy that caring for ourselves requires so much intention. This rainy Saturday I spent the majority of the morning drinking coffee, enjoying my diffuser, and working on my planners for the upcoming weeks. Honestly, that is one of my favorite ways to spend a Saturday morning this time of year. It's now 5:16, I'm still in my jammies, and wondering where the day has gone. I spent the afternoon organizing my coaster inventory for the upcoming show on Saturday. I've been exploring options for my getaway next quarter and enjoying the fact that I don't have to pay attention to the clock or that anyone is expecting anything from me today. Hope you are having a similar type of day!

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Life Coach Assignment

Lately I have been struggling with giving myself permission to choose things that make me happy. I often act out of obligation or the...

Maybe I'm Done?

Hey Friends! So yesterday I was signed up to do a craft show in Pine Grove. And you know what? I blew it off. It was a decision I...

Kommentare


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page