top of page
Search
Writer's picturetanyareynolds23

#SOBUSY

Hey you... happy Monday!! No, I'm not trying to start a fight...lol. I'm sure by this point in the summer, we are all feeling spread a little thin... and each for our own reasons. Just in case you need to hear it, you are amazing, and you TOTALLY got this! Things over here at The Spaces In Between seem to be moving right along. Sometimes it's me doing 60 straight into a wall, and other times it is slowed to a crawl as I struggle to make a decision. Regardless of the pace, it is mine, and I am so grateful for all of the support I get along the way! You know what the most fun part is though? The dreaming... about what's next.... what could be... or practically anything else. I'm having so much fun tapping into my creativity. I don't think I ever realized how much it truly feeds me. Below I will give you a sneak peak at my new stickers that I ordered this weekend as I tried to plan and prep for the Fall craft show season. Thanks for being on this crazy journey with me!!




6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Life Coach Assignment

Lately I have been struggling with giving myself permission to choose things that make me happy. I often act out of obligation or the...

Maybe I'm Done?

Hey Friends! So yesterday I was signed up to do a craft show in Pine Grove. And you know what? I blew it off. It was a decision I...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page