top of page
Search
Writer's picturetanyareynolds23

Some Tuesday Light & Love

Good morning all of you beautiful, supportive people. The level of bumpiness in my world has escalated to new heights mainly out of compassion for those around me. I keep telling you how lucky I am to be surrounded by such good people. I thought I'd share with you one of my spaces in between that I hadn't realized until we were meeting with an architect last week. Below is a picture of an office chair. In fact the chair is an older, rather uncomfortable one. The magic though is the variety of people who grace it. I have laughed, bonded, shed tears, been challenged and grew as a person because of those people. While I am not good at being vulnerable, much vulnerability has been shared with me because of that chair. I know of marital struggle, work frustrations or financial hardships. And while the conversation can be heavy, I always value the fact that I am trusted and they choose to share with me. In the midst of all of this bumpiness, I'm hard pressed to find a more meaningful space in between ❤️. If you are reading this and have graced that seat, please know how very grateful I am for you.



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Life Coach Assignment

Lately I have been struggling with giving myself permission to choose things that make me happy. I often act out of obligation or the...

Maybe I'm Done?

Hey Friends! So yesterday I was signed up to do a craft show in Pine Grove. And you know what? I blew it off. It was a decision I...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page