top of page
Search
Writer's picturetanyareynolds23

Sunday Morning Joy

Mornings are my most productive time so on Sundays I try to force myself to do my cooking for the week. Seeing the temperatures for today, I pretty much decided screw that, and went out to spend some time in the yard. It was so great to spend time watering, getting some plants in the ground that have been patiently waiting, and catching up on the weeds. Recently I was at a workshop where I learned about the value of ish. Instead of needing to be perfect, sometimes ish is enough. Gardening teaches me about that. I will never get my garden to perfection, but regardless, beautiful things continue to happen. I thought it may be a good time to show some of the beautiful things I discovered this morning. Below you will see my mini skirt host's blooming for the first time, my pumpkins putting on a show, and my beans starting to flower. ❤️


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Life Coach Assignment

Lately I have been struggling with giving myself permission to choose things that make me happy. I often act out of obligation or the...

Maybe I'm Done?

Hey Friends! So yesterday I was signed up to do a craft show in Pine Grove. And you know what? I blew it off. It was a decision I...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page