top of page
Search
Writer's picturetanyareynolds23

The Magic of the Season

Normally I'm not a fan of rushing Christmas. I believe October and November deserve their own space. That being said, I'm at a craft show today that has Christmas music playing. I happened to be at the entrance when Santa walked in. The look of wonder and excitement on the kids' faces totally made my day! The pure joy and innocence was refreshing. I have goosebumps as I write this. Hope your space in between today has the same impact on you ❤️

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Life Coach Assignment

Lately I have been struggling with giving myself permission to choose things that make me happy. I often act out of obligation or the...

Maybe I'm Done?

Hey Friends! So yesterday I was signed up to do a craft show in Pine Grove. And you know what? I blew it off. It was a decision I...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page