top of page
Search
Writer's picturetanyareynolds23

Truth

I've mentioned how I've been trying to establish a more consistent posting schedule. It's so easy to blame my work schedule or my variety of hobbies. (I made pickles for the first time 🙂) The truth is that my posting is directly related to how I am feeling about myself at the moment. When I am posting consistently, I am feeling life my life is together and flowing. When I go quiet, things are bumpy, and I struggle to get past why you would care what I have to say. I'm working to get past it though, or at least calm the negative committee on my head. My quote in my spaces in between planner for the week is "creativity takes courage." I'm trying to honor that now by being honest with what is going on. The only thing left for me to say is thank you for not only your patience but also your willingness to go on this journey with me ❤️. Til my post on Wednesday 🤞

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Life Coach Assignment

Lately I have been struggling with giving myself permission to choose things that make me happy. I often act out of obligation or the...

Maybe I'm Done?

Hey Friends! So yesterday I was signed up to do a craft show in Pine Grove. And you know what? I blew it off. It was a decision I...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page