top of page
Search
Writer's picturetanyareynolds23

Trying to Brighten My Own World

Things have been hard latey. It's just one of those seasons. We all go through them. But... I'm trying to pull myself out of it. Below is some of the intentional steps I'm taking to switch things up. If you are in a similar situation, hopefully something in the list speaks to you.


- Making intentional steps to connect with people who make my world better

- Pulling a daily tarot card just for insight

-Using my planners - helps me have a sense of control in all the chaos

-Daily Affirtmations - I used to think they were corny, but I will take all the positivity I can get

-Daily Gratitude List - we manifest what we look for


WIshing you all love and light!

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Life Coach Assignment

Lately I have been struggling with giving myself permission to choose things that make me happy. I often act out of obligation or the...

Maybe I'm Done?

Hey Friends! So yesterday I was signed up to do a craft show in Pine Grove. And you know what? I blew it off. It was a decision I...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page