top of page
Search
Writer's picturetanyareynolds23

Watch Out 2024!

Normally I have a passive approach to New Year's. I assume it's because resolutions are known to fail by February, but I never really put a lot of thought into it. For some reason though, this year I feel compelled to take a completely different approach. I went as far as scheduling a life coach session to talk through them... maybe to create some accountability. Then my inner nerd went a step further to make a tracker to log my progress. I can't tell you exactly why I want, and maybe need, this year to be different, but I know that I do. That doesn't mean that I won't fall flat on my face by February. What I can tell you is that I am going to try like hell to make sure that doesn't happen. My next step is to break the goals

down by quarter, and once that is done, I will be sharing them with you. Watch out world... 2024 Tanya is here!






7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Life Coach Assignment

Lately I have been struggling with giving myself permission to choose things that make me happy. I often act out of obligation or the...

Maybe I'm Done?

Hey Friends! So yesterday I was signed up to do a craft show in Pine Grove. And you know what? I blew it off. It was a decision I...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page