top of page
Search
Writer's picturetanyareynolds23

What Makes Me Worthy?

For years, I would sit in my annual review with my very self assured boss and discuss how I need to work on my confidence. To be fair, he is right. What I never understood though is that I needed to first feel worthy first. (Shout out to my life coach for that!) But this is the crux of my problem. I just don't. I don't feel worthy. I know that is not something we are supposed to say out loud, but it is my truth... it is my journey. I'd like to explore another path. Taking my vulnerability to a whole new level, below I explore what I believe makes me worthy. If you are feeling brave, I'd encourage you to try it for yourself.


I'm worthy because:

- it brings me joy to make others smile

- I believe life is an experience meant to be enjoyed

- I strive to be my best self

- I try to be a good steward of the Earth

- I think beyond myself

- I love to learn

- I believe laughter is the best medicine

- I think about my legacy

- I attempt to be a good team mate

- I always leave it all on the field

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Life Coach Assignment

Lately I have been struggling with giving myself permission to choose things that make me happy. I often act out of obligation or the...

Maybe I'm Done?

Hey Friends! So yesterday I was signed up to do a craft show in Pine Grove. And you know what? I blew it off. It was a decision I...

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page