top of page
Search
Writer's picturetanyareynolds23

Yay!! It's May!!

I love, love, love May! Just in case I was unclear, it's my favorite month...lol. The weather is as close to perfect as it gets, and it just feels full of hope and possibility. The first weekend of the month has always been my favorite. I would often try to escape somewhere just to enjoy it. Last night though, I was kinda sad. As I went to enjoy the gorgeous weather on the patio, I noticed my daffodil season has pretty much ended which always makes me a little sad. They are the biggest presence and have been around for the longest. Bittersweet, I went around the yard last night removing all the spent blooms but leaving the greens. It was a reminder that sometimes we need to let things go to open ourselves up to other beautiful things. Have a wonderful day ❤️


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Life Coach Assignment

Lately I have been struggling with giving myself permission to choose things that make me happy. I often act out of obligation or the...

Maybe I'm Done?

Hey Friends! So yesterday I was signed up to do a craft show in Pine Grove. And you know what? I blew it off. It was a decision I...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page